• info@uctc.edu.bd
  • 01707-508080

Computer Science and Engineering

Academic Staff in CSE Department (A-Z)


M.M Musharaf Hussain
M.M Musharaf Hussain

Associate Professor
CSE

musharaf@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Md. Abu Jabed
Md. Abu Jabed

Assistant Professor


registrar.uctc@gmail.com
View Profile

Nusrat Sharmin
Nusrat Sharmin

Lecturer
Computer Science and Engineering
M.Sc. in Computer Science and Engineering, Ewha Womans University, Seoul, South Korea
nusrat@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

S.K Kamal Ahmed
S.K Kamal Ahmed

Lecturer
Physics
Ph.D. in Physics, Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology (CUET)
kamal@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Athkia Mobershira
Athkia Mobershira

Lecturer
Mathematics
MS in Mathematics, University of Chittagong
athkiamubasshira@gmail.com
View Profile

Sumona Sultana
Sumona Sultana

Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering
MS (Engineering) in Computer Science & Engineering University of Chittagong, Chattogram
sumona@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Muhammad Mizanur Rahman Mizan
Muhammad Mizanur Rahman Mizan

Lecturer
N/A
CSE
mizan@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Hemonta Kumar Barman
Hemonta Kumar Barman

Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering
M.Sc. in Applied Mathematics, Rajshahi University, Rajshahi-6205, Bangladesh.
hemonta@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Nishu Chowdhury
Nishu Chowdhury

Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering
Masters in Computer Science and Engineering, Chittagong University of Engineering & Technology (CUET)
nishu@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Tajmin Khanam
Tajmin Khanam

Lecturer
Chemistry
M.Phil. researcher in Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, University of Chittagong
tajmin@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Mahmudul Hasan
Mahmudul Hasan

Lecturer
Computer Science & Engineering,
BSc (Engineering) in Computer Science & Engineering, Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University
mahmudul@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Pranto Protim Choudhury
Pranto Protim Choudhury

Lecturer
CSE
N/A
pranto@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Tanvir Azhar
Tanvir Azhar

Lecturer
CSE
CSE
tanvir@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Suchitra Sen
Suchitra Sen

Lecturer
CSE
N/A
suchitra@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Tahmina Akter Sumi
Tahmina Akter Sumi

Lecturer
CSE
N/A
tahmina@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Dr. Capt. Munshi Mahbubur Rahman
Dr. Capt. Munshi Mahbubur Rahman

Guest Professor


coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Professor Dr. M. Moshiul Hoque
Professor Dr. M. Moshiul Hoque

Guest Professor


coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Dr. Md. Iqbal Hasan Sarker
Dr. Md. Iqbal Hasan Sarker

Guest Professor
N/A
PhD
coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Jannatul Maowa
Jannatul Maowa

Guest Lecturer
N/A
n/a
coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Saifuddin Muhammad Khaled
Saifuddin Muhammad Khaled

Guest Lecturer
n/a
n/a
coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Md. Shafiul Alam Forhad
Md. Shafiul Alam Forhad

Guest Lecturer
cse

coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Arif Hasan Chy
Arif Hasan Chy

Guest Lecturer
N/A
N/A
arifhasanchy@live.com
View Profile

Md. Shoreef Uddin
Md. Shoreef Uddin

Guest Lecturer
N/A
N/A
coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile

Suvadra Barua
Suvadra Barua

Guest Lecturer
CSE
900075
coe@uctc.edu.bd
View Profile